Clearstream

Clearstream

Clearstream is part of the Deutsche Börse Group and provides post-trade services to financial and corporate customers in more than 100 countries with access to 54 markets.

Our triparty repo services through our Global Liquidity Hub provide corporate treasurers with a safe, flexible, collateralised money market product with innovative options including a unique ‘one time’ master repurchase agreement (CRCs) and end-to-end integration with vendors such as 360T.

With access to trade reporting services via REGIS-TR and OTC derivative clearing via Eurex, the Deutsche Börse Group offers a ‘one-stop-shop’ for all your treasury activities.

Follow this link to the Clearstream website for the best people to contact, a snapshot of this information is below. Additional email addresses for various business areas can be found here.


Richard Glen 
Senior Vice President GSF Sales
Head of the UK, Ireland and the Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7142
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9142
email: richard.glen@clearstream.com
English, German 

Charlie Bedford-Forde
UK, Ireland and Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7021
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9021
email: charlie.bedford-forde@clearstream.com
English 

James Cherry
UK, Ireland and Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7121
fax +44-(0)20-7862-9121
email: james.cherry@clearstream.com
English 

Steve Lethaby
UK, Ireland and South Africa
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7133
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9133
email: steve.lethaby@clearstream.com
English 

Alexandre Roques
Securities Lending, London
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7626
email: alexandre.roques@clearstream.com
English, French 

Nicola Sansevieri
RSO, UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-71 82
email: nicola.sansevieri@clearstream.com
English, Italian

Clearstream is part of the Deutsche Börse Group and provides post-trade services to financial and corporate customers in more than 100 countries with access to 54 markets.
Our triparty repo services through our Global Liquidity Hub provide corporate treasurers with a safe, flexible, collateralised money market product with innovative options including a unique ‘one time’ master repurchase agreement (CRCs) and end-to-end integration with vendors such as 360T.

With access to trade reporting services via REGIS-TR and OTC derivative clearing via Eurex, the Deutsche Börse Group offers a ‘one-stop-shop’ for all your treasury activities.

www.clearstream.com/gsf